Camping

We offer private or wider camping sites that can accommodate any type of group. We can also offer you camping far from the Rafting festivities, for greater tranquility or closer, to experience a “downtown” atmosphere.

Each campground has its fireplace. You can therefore join the central fire near the Barn or experience it more intimately at your camp. We have wood for sale on site but feel free to bring your own or help us clear the forest of dead wood.

All our Rafting packages include the campsite (but not the tent). We strongly encourage you to stay after your day. The little “drink” or the small beer at the end of the day is much better than usual after a day spent on the Ottawa River. We feel an inner well-being that is out of the ordinary and the relaxed and festive atmosphere of our place is unique. Bring your tent and make the most of your short vacation by staying at the campsite, it’s part of the Rafting experience! It’s not more expensive and so much better!

By the way, fear not, we won’t stress you about checkout the following day. 😉

Looking forward to seeing you!

FREE (1 night) with Rafting package
13$ / person per night without Rafting package
13$ / fire wood
More informations :
  • No electricity on the campsite
  • Our reception Barn has all the services
Available sleep over options :
  • Want to stay overnight but don’t have camping gear? Go see our chalets or cabins.

Camping

Nous vous offrons des terrains privés ou plus grands, pouvant accommoder tout genre de groupe. Nous pouvons également vous offrir des lieux loin des festivités du Rafting, pour une plus grande tranquillité ou plus près, pour vivre une ambiance “centre-ville”.

Chaque terrain de camping détient sa place à feu. Vous pouvez donc vous joindre au feu central près de la Grange ou le vivre plus intimement à votre campement. Nous avons du bois en vente sur place mais n’hésitez pas à apporter votre propre bois ou aidez-nous à nettoyer la forêt du bois mort.

Tout nos forfaits de Rafting ou descente de rivière inclus le terrain de camping (mais pas la tente). Nous vous encourageons fortement à rester après votre journée. Le petit “drink” ou la petite bière en fin de journée est bien meilleure qu’à l’habitude après une journée passée sur la rivière des Outaouais. On ressent un bien-être intérieur hors de l’ordinaire et l’ambiance décontractée et festive de notre place est unique. Apportez votre tente et profitez pleinement de vos petites vacances en restant pour le camping, ça fait partie de l’expérience Rafting! C’est pas plus cher et tellement mieux!

En passant, n’ayez crainte, on ne vous stressera pas pour l’heure de départ le lendemain. 😉

Au plaisir!

GRATUIT (1 nuit) avec forfait Rafting
13$ / personne par nuit sans forfait Rafting
13$ / bois pour le feu
Catégorie :
Informations complémentaires :
  • Nos terrains sont sans services et électricité
  • Notre Grange de réception détient tous les services
Options disponibles :
  • Vous voulez restez pour la nuit mais n’avez pas d’équipement de camping? Allez voir nos chalets ou nos cabines.